Level 8


Specialist Programmes

A recognised college of UCD, IOB provides a professional education framework of internationally recognised programmes on the National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ).

For those pursuing a career in a specialist area of financial services, this includes the following range of NFQ level 8 programmes;

The future of learning starts here

Meet IOB learn

Your personalised learning platform and mobile app to help you keep up with industry trends, develop your leadership skills and boost your wellbeing

Join IOB today